Season 1
1x1 Pilot
1x2 Knocker Nightmare
1x3 The Way We Weren't
1x4 The Scarlet Eye
1x5 Jenna Lives
1x6 Queen Bee-atches
1x7 Over My Dead Body
1x8 The Adventures of Aunt Ally and the Lil' Bitch
1x9 My Super Bittersweet Sixteen
1x10 No Doubt
1x11 Fateful
1x12 I Am Jenna Hamilton
Season 2
2x1 Resolutions
2x2 Sex, Lies and the Sanctuary
2x3 Three's a Crowd
2x4 Are You There God? It's Me, Jenna
2x5 My Love is a Black Heart
2x6 What Comes First: Sex or Love?
2x7 Another One Bites the Dust
2x8 Time After Time
2x9 Homewrecker Hamilton
2x10 Pick Me, Choose Me, Love Me
2x11 Blast From The Past
2x12 TBA
Season 3
3x1 Cha-cha-cha-changes
3x2 Responsibly Irresponsible
3x3 A Little Less Conversation
3x4 Let's Talk about Sex
3x5 Indecent Exposure
3x6 That Girl Strikes Again
3x7 Guilt Trippin'
3x8 Rubbed Raw and Reeling
3x9 Reality Check
3x10 Redefining Jenna
3x11 Surprise!
3x12 And Then What Happened
3x13 Taking Sides
3x14 The Bad Seed
3x15 A Very Special Episode of Awkward
3x16 Less Than Hero
3x17 The Campaign Fail
3x18 Old Jenna
3x19 Karmic Relief
3x20 Who I Want to Be
Season 4
4x1 No Woman is an Island
4x2 Listen to This!
4x3 Touched by an Angel
4x4 Sophomore Sluts
4x5 Overnight
4x6 Crowning Moments
4x7 After Hours
4x8 Prison Breaks
4x9 My Personal Statement
4x10 Snow Job (1)
4x11 Snow Job (2)
4x12 Finals
4x13 Auld Lang Party
4x14 Welcome to Hell
4x15 Bonfire of the Vanities
4x16 #drama
4x17 The New Sex Deal
4x18 Girl Rules
4x19 Over the Hump
4x20 Sprang Break Part 1
4x21 Sprang Break Part 2
Season 5
5x1 Prank Amateurs
5x2 You Can't Handle the Truth or Dare
5x3 Now You See Me, Now I Don't